2011 Committee Elections

Friday, October 22nd saw the club hold it’s 2010 AGM at which the 2011 committee was elected.

Congratulations to the following on their elections.

President: Tom McFadyen
Vice President: Tim Rogers
Secretary: Josh Moule
Treasurer: Matt Bonser
Registrar: Tim Chapman

General Committee:
Club Captain: Tim Moule
Toby Buchanan
Alex Frew
Alex Deane
Tom Robertson

The above committee includes some fresh faces and a few wise old heads, and should do a great job taking the club forward.

We also wish to thank the outgoing President, Pete Whittington for his five years served and wish him well as he takes on the role of coordinator for The Shack of Rogues.